The Saturdays Ego Video – What Do You Think?

The Saturdays might come across as pretty little dolls, but they’ve gone all superhero on us with the video for their new single Ego, and I think I like it.

Whilst I’m still trying to come to terms with the fact that Frankie is shacked up with one of my dream men (Dougie from McFly) she and the rest of her band mates don’t ‘alf look delicious in their coloured lycra… but don’t just take my word for it, have a nosy and let me know what ya reckon.

Ruth. xx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

