Vernon Kay Sent Saucy Texts To FIVE Women – Tut, Tut

Vernon Kay was left red faced yesterday after it was revealed he’d been sending saucy messages to Page 3 model Rhian Sugden, but as with most cases of naughtiness, plenty more ladies have now come out of the woodwork.

Obviously thinking it was better to get everything out in the open, Vernon admitted to exchanging messages with not one, but FIVE women, whilst his wife Tess Daley was left holding their new born baby.

Vernon has said; “I’m so sorry, I’ve been an idiot and I’ve let my family down.” But he still insists that his naughty hobby never went further than messages; “I thought it was harmless banter and just larking around. I’ve been stupid and daft, but I’m not a sex pest.”

“I’ve only done this with four or five girls and I’ve known them all well – they’ve been friends or work colleagues. I know a single guy can get away with things like that but I’m married and I understand this is off limits.” ONLY four girls Vern? One is bad enough!

Either way, the Family Fortunes host said most of the girls he sent messages to were friends and colleagues, adding, “I’ll do whatever it takes to resolve the situation. I’m so sorry.”

We hope they sort things out soon.

Originally posted by my on FemaleFirst.co.uk

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

