Wow! All Time Low Become Twitter Trending Topic

Okay, so this isn’t really going to feature on BBC1’s new bulletin tonight, but I’ve gotta say that I’m super excited that American pop punk rockers All Time Low have found themselves as a Twitter Trending Topic.

Whilst Twitter seems to be a way for life these days; orchestrating what’s hot and what’s not, as well as providing a way for celebrities to address rumours and make announcements, so its MASSIVE news to see a guitar-driven band making the hot topics.

For those of you not in the know, a Trending Topic is a subject that a large majority of the people on Twitter are talking about at any given moment. So, Justin Bieber has been a TT since like, forever, and when Jacko popped his clogs, he was a pretty big talking point.

But what have All Time Low done today? As far as I know none of them have died or anything, so they’ve just gotten up there purely on merit, and not the merit of millions of 13 year old girls going hysterical at the mere sight of them. (although they probably to TBF)

Anyway, I’m on my coffee break and I thought I’d share my joy with you all rather than just sit here at my desk and become a Facebook Stalker. Who else is excited? Oh, and if you know their online PR… get in touch. I’ll look after my coffee break, but you could save me a job.

Ruth.x


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

