Cristiano Ronaldo Gets Naked. There Is A God.

Cristiano Ronaldo has never really been a guy I’ve fancied, but after having these pictures land in my inbox first thing this morning I’ve got to admit, I drooled a little bit.

I guess being dumped over the phone has given me the right to perve over blokes in their underwear… I mean, I deserve it. I feel like Lisa Kudrow’s character in PS. I Love You – justifiably perving over a man because I’ve been hurt too much by other males. Well, that’s how I’m justifying it, and I’m sticking to it.

The pictures come with massive thanks to Giorgio Armani, who has used Cristiano for the second season as the official worldwide testimonial for Emporio Armani Underwear and Armani Jeans, coinciding with Autumn/Winter 2010-2011 advertising campaign.

So, who else is setting this as their desktop background right now?

Ruth.x

  1. June 18th, 2010

Leave a Reply

