Quick! Listen To Brandon Flowers’ New Single Before The YouTube Police Remove It

Before Captain Copyright comes along and disables this video I’ve managed to get my little paws on, I think you’d better stick your headphones in and give Brandon Flowers’ new single a bit of a spin.

Since swanning off from The Killers to have a little bash at a solo career I must admit I’ve been rather dubious about what this shoulder pad wearing indie kid would unleash on us, and rather than taking music in a ‘new direction’ it still sounds just like The Killers.

He probably doesn’t like us saying that as he wants to be seen as his own person now (just like when I interviewed solo Sharleen Spiteri and she went mental at me for asking about Texas) but listen to Crossfire below and I think you’ll agree.

Verdict please!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

