Lady GaGa’s Creativity Leaks From Her Vagina

Lady GaGa actually made me want to bash my head on the desk repeatedly this morning – she’s only gone and announced that she reckons sex will result in people stealing creativity from her vagina.

Yes, you heard me right, the bonkers star thinks that having sex will negatively affect her work; “I have this weird thing that if I sleep with someone they’re going to take my creativity from me through my vagina,” she said, completely reasonably. Before adding; “I’m perpetually lonely. I’m lonely when I’m in relationships. It’s my condition as an artist.”

As you can see from her tampon string, she won't have to worry abut leakage tonight

Wow, so, erm, we don’t know what to say about that little confession.

Originally written for FemaleFirst

    • theweeklyargus
    • August 8th, 2010

    By “creativity,” Lady Gaga must mean “a life-size replica of the Space Needle.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

