Kelly Osbourne: “Dannii Is The Devil”. Bit Dramatic?

You can always rely on The Osbournes to make a mountain out of a molehill, and this time its gobby Kelly who’s making an utter fool of herself after branding Dannii Minogue, ‘The Devil.’

Now, I admit, I am not the biggest fan of Miss Minogue, but at the same time, I don’t think she’s the antichrist either! Clearly the Aussie’s autobiography has hit a chord with The Osbournes, after she documented the rows which led Kelly’s mum Sharon to quit as a fellow X Factor judge.

It all began after Dannii (rather cowardly) wrote about he issue with Sharon in her book rather than having it out with her face to face, as she claimed Sharon ranted at her over reports of a feud between them and was finally led away by producers. She adds: “Someone I admired greatly had relentlessly bawled in my face for 20 minutes and ruined not only what should have been one of the best nights of my life but my birthday as well.”

Kelly took her rant to Twitter: “I will be the first one to admit that my mother did not play her cards right when it came to Dannii, but trust me when I say Dannii is the devil. The best thing to happen to Dannii’s career was that my mother hated her.” Before adding; “She needs to shut her mouth and concentrate on motherhood. Wa wa wa you poor middle-aged victim.”

Just one thing though Kelly, if your father is the Prince Of Darkness, doesn’t that make you and Dannii related?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

