Can Anyone Explain To Me WTF Is Up With The New MCR Video?

My Chemical Romance have just revealed their ‘Na Na Na – Lyric Video’ and I have now watched it three times and am still just baffled.

Is this an actual serious song? Have MCR moved away from the whole “woe is me” emo music that made them so famous and started singing jokey songs for YouTube? I mean, really?

Well, yes, I have been told, this is in fact a track from their forthcoming album, ‘Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Kill Joys‘.

Hmm, I don’t think I’m quite sold yet, first Gerard dies his hair bright red and looks like some weird Hayley Williams copycat, and now this…


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

