OMFG. It’s Only Take That’s New Single. I Just Did A Bit Of A Scream

OMFG. It’s the moment we’ve all been waiting for… Take That back as a fivesome and all singing together on one song… It premiered on Radio One this morning and we LOVE IT.

I kind of recognise the melody of the verses from somewhere and I can’t put my finger on it yet, and I cant work out what all the lyrics are either, but I don’t care, I’ve had it on three times already. I might even have to go for a coffee break just to get my head screwed back on.

But forget what I think (I’m only a music journalist after all) the most important question is, what do YOU make of it?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

