Oh God, Snoop Dogg’s Written A Song For Prince William. It’s Called WET.

It seems like everyone in the entire world is trying to piggyback off the news of a royal wedding, and that rapper bloke Snoop Dogg is no different… and he’s not even blinking British.

Apparently, SD has written a track especially for Prince Williams stag do, and its called – wait for it – “Wet”. Yes, how hugely inappropriate to write a song for the future king with the title ‘Wet’?

In a press release for the track, he says: “When I heard the royal family wanted to have me perform in celebration of Prince William’s marriage, I knew I had to give them a little something.”

Some of the lyrical highlights of “Wet” include; “Can you wipe me down, so I can lick you up” and “Tell me baby are you wet, I just wanna get you wet.”

I’m sure Kate will be flattered…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

