“Win A Date With Justin Bieber.” You’re Alright Thanks…

Seriously. I was settled in bed last night watching some programme about big fat gypsy weddings (thank God for subtitles), when my Blackberry pinged and I got an email from, Justin Bieber.

Obviously it was from Justin Bieber’s ‘people’ – I’d never give him my email address – but the heading declared; “Your Ticket to Never Say Never Could Get You a Date with Justin Bieber!”

I see a few problems with this;

1) I don’t have a ticket to see JB, and I have no intention of purchasing one.

2) I am far too old for Justin and do not condone adults going on dates with young boys.

3) I could be a man. Why, if I was a man, would I want to purchase a ticket to a Justin Bieber concert, and then be subjected to a romantic date with the floppy haired teen.

4) Isn’t he already going out with that Disney girl?

I need a better spam filter.

Ruth.xx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

